|
Print Book
A force for nature : Nancy Russell's fight to save the Columbia River GorgeBlair, Bowen, author. ; Oregon State University. Press, publisher.
2022
New Books Shelf (979.7 B57 2022)
|
|
Print Book
Let me be frank : a book about women who dressed like men to do shit they weren't supposed to doDawson, Tracy, 1973- author. ; Berning, Tina, illustrator.
2022
General Collection (306.778 D32 2022)
|
|
Print Book
Black American refugee : escaping the narcissism of the American dreamDrayton, Tiffanie, author.
2022
General Collection (325.2729 D79 2022)
|
|
Print Book
Brujas : the magic and power of witches of colorMonteagut, Lorraine, author.
2022
General Collection (299.94 M76 2022)
|
|
Print Book
Bad sex : truth, pleasure, and an unfinished revolutionAronowitz, Nona Willis, 1984- author.
2022
General Collection (306.7 Ar6 2022)
|
|
Print Book
The only woman in the room : Golda Meir and her path to powerLahav, Pnina, 1945- author.
2022
General Collection (956.94053 L13 2022)
|
|
|
|
Print Book
Taste makers : seven immigrant women who revolutionized food in AmericaSen, Mayukh, author.
2022
Popular Reading (P 641.50922 Se5 2022)
|
|
Print Book
Proving ground : the untold story of the six women who programmed the world's first modern computerKleiman, Kathy, author.
2022
General Collection (004.0922 K67 2022)
|
|
Print Book
La Güera Rodríguez : the life and legends of a Mexican independence heroineArrom, Silvia Marina, 1949- author.
2021
General Collection (972.03 Ar6 2021)
|
|
Print Book
The African lookbook : a visual history of 100 years of African womenMcKinley, Catherine E., author. ; Danticat, Edwidge, 1969- author of introduction.; Woodson, Jacqueline, author of foreword.
2021
General Collection (305.4096 M21 2021)
|
|
Print Book
American baby : a mother, a child, and the shadow history of adoptionGlaser, Gabrielle, author.
2021
General Collection (362.734 G46 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Rachel CarsonWillis, Birdie, author. ; Abrego, Rii, artist.; Quigley, Kieran, colorist.; Hopkins, David C., 1989- letterer.; Krupina, Marie, book designer.; Rzonca, Kenzie, editor.; Watters, Shannon, editor.
2021
Graphic Novels (GRAPHIC NOVELS 508.092 C23w 2021)
|
|
Print Book
How we can win : race, history and changing the money game that's riggedJones, Kimberly (Kimberly Latrice), author.
2021
General Collection (305.896073 J71 2021)
|
|
Print Book
House of sticks : a memoirTran, Ly, 1989- author.
2021
General Collection (304.80959 T68 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Mujeres ante todo : sexo, evolución y el fin de la supremacia masculineKonner, Melvin, author. ; Mariscal, Óscar, translator.; Konner, Melvin.
2021
Spanish Collection (Sp 305.4 K83 2021)
|
|
Print Book
The last queen : Elizabeth II's seventy year battle to save the House of WindsorIrving, Clive, author.
2021
General Collection (929.72 Ir8 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Until I am free : Fannie Lou Hamer's enduring message to AmericaBlain, Keisha N., 1985- author.
2021
General Collection (323.092 B57 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Speak, Okinawa : a memoirBrina, Elizabeth Miki, 1981- author. ; Hansen, Janet, bookjacket designer.
2021
General Collection (305.8956073 B77 2021)
|
|
Print Book
The confidence men : how two prisoners of war engineered the most remarkable escape in historyFox, Margalit, author.
2021
New Books Shelf (940.472 F83 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Somebody's daughter : a memoirFord, Ashley C., author.
2021
General Collection (362.8295 F75 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Wake : the hidden history of women-led slave revoltsHall, Rebecca, 1963- author. ; Martínez, Hugo (Comics artist), artist.; Bao, Sarula, letterer.
2021
Graphic Novels (GRAPHIC NOVELS F H14w)
|
|
Print Book
All that she carried : the journey of Ashley's sack, a Black family keepsakeMiles, Tiya, 1970- author.
2021
Popular Reading (P 306.362 M59 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Girlhood : essaysFebos, Melissa, author. ; Harmon, Forsyth, 1979- illustrator.; Febos, Melissa.
2021
General Collection (305.23082 F31 2021)
|
|
Print Book
Tastes like war : a memoirCho, Grace M., author.
2021
Popular Reading (P 362.2042 C45 2021)
|
0 Comments.