LibraryGuides: Medicine & Health Professions: Get Started

Welcome! Here Are Some Reference Books You May Find Useful

CPT Professional 2022 by American Medical Association
ISBN: 9781640160873
Publication Date: 2021-09-30
The Gale Encyclopedia Alternative Medicine by Gale Research Inc (Other)
ISBN: 9781410394279
Publication Date: 2020
The Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders by Tracie Moy; Laura Avery; Gale (Editor)
ISBN: 9781410332813
Publication Date: 2016
A comprehensive encyclopedia
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine by Gale Research Inc (Other)
ISBN: 9780028666587
Publication Date: 2020
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health by Gale Cengage Learning (Editor)
ISBN: 1410363139
Publication Date: 2018
A comprehensive encyclopedia
ICD-10-CM 2022 the Complete Official Codebook with Guidelines by American Medical Association
ISBN: 9781640161559
Publication Date: 2021-09-30
Magill's Medical Guide by Salem Press Editors; Bryan C. Auday (Editor)
Call Number: REF 610.3 M27 2018
ISBN: 1682176312
Publication Date: 2018
A popular encyclopedia describing disorders and other topics in medicine
Mosby's Pocket Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, & Allied Health Professions by Marie O'Toole, ed.
ISBN: 9780323833103
Publication Date: 2024
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by Mosby
Call Number: REF 610.321 M85 2022
ISBN: 0323639143
Publication Date: 2022
Oxford Concise Medical Dictionary by Jonathan Law (Editor); Elizabeth Martin (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198836629
Publication Date: 2020

E-mail a Question to Reference
Phone Reference at 503.399.5231
Chat reference: Please use the form below
We recommend that you include an e-mail address so that you can receive a transcript of your chat and so the library can send you any followup help.