Skip to main content

Library Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New and Trial Access Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
ABI/Inform is a database of journals, magazines and trade publications covering business topics. Trial access is available until 16 March 2018. Please contact Theresa Yancey at theresa.yancey@chemeketa.edu if you have any questions or comments about this database.
Trial
Content includes nearly 1,600 active full-text journals and magazines and more than 1,300 active full-text peer-reviewed journals. Contact Theresa Yancey at theresa.yancey@chemeketa.edu If you have comments or questions about this database trial.
Trial
Trial
​Content Includes nearly 600 active full-text journals and magazines and more than 350 active full-text peer-reviewed journals. Contact Theresa Yancey at theresa.yancey@chemeketa.edu if you have comments or questions about this database trial.
Trial
Content includes more than 400 full-text periodicals, more than 450 full-text reference books, and more than 630 business videos. Contact Theresa Yancey at theresa.yancey@chemeketa.edu if you have comments or questions about this database trial.
New
Swank Digital Campus provides online streaming access to selected motion pictures currently including biopics and documentaries.

PowerSearch

PowerSearch is not a database. It is a tool that searches many databases at the same time. It does not search in all library databases.

 

link to powersearch

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Chemeketa Community College Library | library.chemeketa.edu | 503.399.5231 | E-mail Reference Librarians